Contact - Health Sciences Library

Library: asklibrary@nshealth.ca

Dartmouth General

Health Sciences Library
325 Pleasant Street, Room 2205
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2Y 4G8
Tel: 902-465-8519
Fax: 902-465-8494

Hours

Volunteers on duty Monday-Friday
9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., variable in summer.

Library Staff

Library Volunteers 902-465-8519 

Dickson Building, VG site, QEII

Health Sciences Library
1276 South Park Street, Room 5106
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-8497 / 902-473-4027
Fax: 902-473-7456

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Library Staff

David Barteaux, Library Technician
Tel: 902-473-8497
david.barteaux@nshealth.ca

Katie McLean, Librarian Educator
Dickson Library Site Supervisor

Tel: 902-473-3118
katie.mclean@nshealth.ca

Katie Quinn, Library Technician
Tel: 902-473-4027
katie.quinn@nshealth.ca

Halifax Infirmary, HI site, QEII

Health Sciences Library
1796 Summer Street, Room 2201
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 3A7
Tel: 902-473-4296 / 902-473-3458 / 902-473-4287
Fax: 902-473-7168

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Library Staff

Bill Fancy, Library Technician
Tel: 902-473-3458
bill.fancy@nshealth.ca

Gayle Graham, Librarian Educator, Provincial Library Services
Tel: 902-473-6329
gayle.graham@nshealth.ca

Joanne Hodder, Manager, Provincial Library Services
Tel: 902-473-4383
joanneR.hodder@nshealth.ca

Diane Lawson, Library Technician
Tel: 902-473-4287
diane.lawson@nshealth.ca

Laura A. Macdonald, Library Technician
Tel: 902-473-4296
lauraA.macdonald@nshealth.ca

Nova Scotia Hospital

Health Sciences Library
300 Pleasant Street, Room 200
Hugh Bell Building
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2Y 3Z9
Tel: 902-464-3254 / 902-464-3255 / 902-464-3146
Fax: 902-464-4804   

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Library Staff

Carmen Dorey, Library Technician
Tel: 902-464-3146
carmen.dorey@nshealth.ca

Lara Killian, Librarian Educator
Nova Scotia Hospital Library Site Supervisor
Tel: 902-464-3144
lara.killian@nshealth.ca

Rob MacKenzie, Library Technician
Tel: 902-464-3255
robertB.mackenzie@nshealth.ca

Jackie Zoppa, Library Technician
Tel: 902-464-3254
jackie.zoppa@nshealth.ca