Contact Marketing & Communications

Media Relations
Pager: 902-458-5376

Maggie Marwah, Director
Room 358C, Bethune Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-4991
Fax: 902-473-4183
maggie.marwah@cdha.nshealth.ca

Candice Hayman, Senior Communications Advisor (Continuing Care)
3825 Joseph Howe Drive
Halifax, N.S. B3L 4R6
Tel: 902-487-0617
Fax: 902-428-3324
candice.hayman@cdha.nshealth.ca

Carol Hindle, Administrative Assistant
Room 358A, Bethune Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-2194 / 902-487-0565
Cell: 902-225-8405
Fax: 902-455-3531
carol.hindle@cdha.nshealth.ca

David Blomme, Senior Communications Advisor (Digital Content)
Room 362, Bethune Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-6184
Fax: 902-473-4183
david.blomme@cdha.nshealth.ca

Deidre Taylor, Senior Strategy Communications Advisor (Primary Health Care)
Mumford Professional Centre
6960 Mumford Road, Suite 265
Halifax, NS  B3L 4P1
Tel: 902-487-0214
Cell: 902-225-6709
Fax: 902-454-7107
deidre.taylor@cdha.nshealth.ca

Dragan Samardzic, Graphic Design Coordinator
Room 360, Bethune Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-7782
Fax: 902-473-4183
dragan.samardzic@cdha.nshealth.ca

Everton McLean, Senior Communications Advisor (Media Relations)
Pager: 902-458-5376
Cell: 902-478-8681
Fax: 902-473-4183
everton.mclean@cdha.nshealth.ca

John Gillis, Senior Strategy  Advisor
Cell: 902-220-1419
Fax: 902-473-4183 
johnw.gillis@cdha.nshealth.ca

Margaret Angus, Senior Communications Advisor (Patient Relations)
Room 365, Bethune Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-2726
Fax: 902-473-4183
margaret.angus@cdha.nshealth.ca

Mary Jane Webber, Internal Communications Advisor
Room 363, Bethune Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-7225
Fax: 902-473-4183
maryjane.webber@cdha.nshealth.ca

Maureen Wheller, Senior Strategy Advisor (Mental Health Services)
Room 125, Marshall Building
The Nova Scotia Hospital site
294 Pleasant Street
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 3S3
Tel: 902-464-3171
Fax: 902-464-4811
maureen.wheller@cdha.nshealth.ca

Nicole de Gier, Communications Advisor (Public Health Services)
7 Mellor Ave. Unit #5
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0E8
Tel: 902-481-4959
Fax: 902-481-5802
nicole.degier@cdha.nshealth.ca

Ryan Moore, Senior Systems Analyst
Room 361, Bethune Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-7413
Fax: 902-473-4183
ryan.moore@cdha.nshealth.ca