Contact - Physicians

Office of the Executive Medical Director, Central Zone

Executive Medical Director, Central Zone
1-033A Centennial Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-7066
Fax: 902-473-2980
executivemedicaldirectorcentralzone@nshealth.ca

Alice Sandall-Holt, Executive Assistant
alice.sandall-holt@nshealth.ca

Physician Services

Brent Powers, Director
Nova Scotia Health Authority
1-033A Centennial Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS  B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-4125
Fax: 902-473-2980
brent.powers@.nshealth.ca

Recruitment, Leadership Development & Engagement

Physician Resources
1-013 Centennial Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS  B3H 2Y9
Fax: 902-473-7433

Susan Schelleman, Physician Resource Officer
Tel: 902-473-2182
susan.schelleman@nshealth.ca

Lorie Campbell, Physician Leadership Development
Tel: 902-473-4313
lorie.campbell@nshealth.ca

Shawn Jolemore, Physician Leadership Development
Tel: 902-473-2705
shawn.jolemore@nshealth.ca

Chelsey Millen, Program Assistant
Tel: 902-473-4311
chelsey.millen@nshealth.ca

NSHA Medical and Affiliated Staff Staff Credentialing and Privileging

1-013 Centennial Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS  B3H 2Y9
Fax: 902-473-7433

Lindsay Murphy, Manager, Credentialing and Privileging
Tel: 902-473-2153
lindsayj.murphy@nshealth.ca

John Murphy, Credentialing Officer
Tel: 902-473-3352
john.murphy@nshealth.ca

Kylia Irving, Credentialing Officer
Tel: 902-473-7664
kyliaj.irving@nshealth.ca

Contracts & Business Support

1-012 Centennial Building
1276 South Park Street
Halifax, NS  B3H 2Y9
Fax: 902-473-7433

Kate Smith, Project Coordinator
Tel: 902-473-7007
kate.smith@nshealth.ca

Zone Medical Advisory Committee

Alice Sandall-Holt, Coordinator
Tel: 902-473-7066
alice.sandall-holt@nshealth.ca

District Medical Staff Association

Executive Panel