Executives - DMSA

Dr. Kenneth West, President
1276 South Park Street
Dickson 5-5087
Halifax, NS  B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-5543
Fax: 902-473-2675
kawest@dal.ca
kenneth.west@cdha.nshealth.ca

Dr. Steven Morris, Vice President
1796 Summer Street
HI 4-4443
Halifax, NS   B3H 3A7
Tel: 902-473-4058
Fax: 902-8773
sfmorris@dal.ca

Dr. Doug LeGay, Secretary/Treasurer
45 Alderney Drive
Suite 1802
Dartmouth, NS  B2Y 2N6
Tel: 902-466-2555
Fax: 902-469-4753
dlegay@eastlink.ca

Dr. Michael Gross, Past President
1796 Summer Street
HI 4-4879
Halifax, NS  B3H 3A7
Tel: 902-473-6811
Fax: 902-473-2042
mgross@eastlink.ca

Dr. John Ross, QEII Representative
1796 Summer Street
HI 3-355
Halifax, NS  B3H 3A7
Tel: 902-473-4220
Fax: 902-473-3617
johnross@dal.ca

Dr. Henry Adamson, DGH Representative
325 Pleasant Street
Dartmouth, NS
Tel: 902-752-7600
Cell: 902-229-9160
henry.adamson@cdha.nshealth.ca

Dr. Wayne Pickett, Cobequid Representative
Tel: 902-832-2380
wayne.pickett@doctorsns.com

Dr. Sameh Hassan, Mental Health Representative
Tel: (902) 464-3310
Fax: 902-464-3002
sameh.hassan@cdha.nshealth.ca

Jane Williams, Executive Assistant
1276 South Park Street
Centennial 1-039
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-5546
Fax: 902-473-5547
janed.williams@cdha.nshealth.ca