Employee Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday One-Day Workshop for Health Sector Professionals

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017

Weight Watchers At work program

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Thursday, July 6, 2017

Patient Engagement in Research

Monday, March 27, 2017

Computer Skills Drop-in, Halifax

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

The Foundations of Savvy Searching

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Grey Literature & Google

Monday, April 10, 2017

Patient Information Resources

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Light Up The Neurons

Friday, May 5, 2017
Syndicate content