Employee Events

Upcoming Events

SOP Workshop

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

TRIC Winter Workshop

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

TRIC Spring Workshop

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Budget Planning & Negotiations

Thursday, April 4, 2019

ROMEO Training

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Statistical Principles for Health Research

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Health Canada Updates

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

TRIC Spring Workshop

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Vascular Nursing Education Day

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Informed Consent Best Practices

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Knowledge Translation 101

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

ROMEO Training

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Syndicate content