Employee Events

Upcoming Events

Gift Shops Inventory Clearance Sale

Monday, April 23, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

administrative appreciation day

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

ROMEO Training

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Blood & Beyond 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

ECMO Education Day 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Innovation Rounds: May 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Vascular Nursing Education Day

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Qualitative Research

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Nova Scotia Nursing Informatics Conference

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Innovation Rounds: June 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

ROMEO Training Session

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

ROMEO Training Session

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Syndicate content